Board Members

Officers

Heather Young, AIA
President
Fergus Garber Young
81 Encina Ave
Palo Alto, CA 94301-2314
(650) 473-0400
heather@fgy-arch.com
www.fgy-arch.com

Libby Raab, AIA
Vice President
Libby Raab Architecture
410 La Mesa Drive
Portola Valley, CA 94028
(650) 799-4488
Libby@LibbyRaab.com

Kristen Lomax, AIA
Secretary
Fergus Garber Young
81 Encina Ave
Palo Alto, CA 94301-2314
(650) 473-0400
kristen@fgy-arch.com
www.fgy-arch.com

Robert Gooyer, AIA
Treasurer
RCG Architecture
2074 Kehoe Ave
San Mateo, CA 94403
(650) 349-6549
robert@rcgarchitecture.com
www.rcgarchitecture.com

Eric Holm, AIA
AIACC Director
Las Lomitas Elementary School District
1011 Altschul Avenue
Menlo Park, CA 94025-6706
(650) 759-9447
emholm@yahoo.com

John Stewart, AIA
Director | CRAN Chair-elect 2017
Stewart Associates Architects
1351 Laurel Street
San Carlos, CA 94070

(650) 591-8283
StewartAssocAIA@aoal.com

Juliet Hsu, AIA
EP Director
974 Commercial Street Suite 104
Palo Alto, CA 94303
(650) 462-9554

Juliet@fieldarchitecture.com

Margaret Williams, AIA
Ex Officio / President
Hawley Peterson Snyder
1237 Arques Ave B
Sunnyvale, CA 94085
(650) 968-2944
(650) 703-9513 mobile
mwilliams@hpsarch.com

Karen Cooper, AIA
Director
Intel / Santa Clara, CA
1085 Tasman Dr. SPC 523
Sunnyvale, CA 94089

(408) 242-2815
Karen.cooper@intel.com

John Lum, AIA
Director
John Lum Architecture, Inc.
3246 17th St
San Francisco, CA 94110
(419) 558-9550
john@johnlumarchitecture.com

Robin Severns, AIA
Director
Stanford Health Care, Planning Design & Construction
66 Willow Place, MC 5536 • Menlo Park, CA 94025
(650) 388-8073   (650) 796-8777
RSeverns@stanfordhealthcare.org

Ann Marie Taheny, Assoc. AIA
Associates Director
DES Architects + Engineers
399 Bradford Street, Floor 3
Redwood City, CA 94063
(650) 364-6453
(415) 269-8767 mobile
ataheny@des-ae.com

Executive Director

Jackie Tanner
(650) 348-5133 office
(505) 702-6150 mobile
exec@aiasmc.org

Share