Board Members

Officers

Libby Raab, AIA
President
Libby Raab Architecture
410 La Mesa Drive
Portola Valley, CA 94028
(650) 799-4488
Libby@LibbyRaab.com
www.libbyraab.com

Juliet Hsu, AIA
Vice President
974 Commercial Street Suite 104
Palo Alto, CA 94303
(650) 462-9554
Juliet@fieldarchitecture.com

Kristen Lomax, AIA
Secretary
Fergus Garber Young
81 Encina Ave
Palo Alto, CA 94301-2314
(650) 473-0400
kristen@fgy-arch.com
www.fgy-arch.com

Robert Gooyer, AIA
Treasurer
RCG Architecture
2074 Kehoe Ave
San Mateo, CA 94403
(650) 349-6549
robert@rcgarchitecture.com
www.rcgarchitecture.com

Eric Holm, AIA
AIACC Director
Las Lomitas Elementary School District
1011 Altschul Avenue
Menlo Park, CA 94025-6706
(650) 759-9447
emholm@yahoo.com

Heather Young, AIA
Ex Officio / President (2017)
Fergus Garber Young
81 Encina Ave
Palo Alto, CA 94301-2314
(650) 473-0400
heather@fgy-arch.com
www.fgy-arch.com

John Stewart, AIA
Director | CRAN Chair-elect 2017
Stewart Associates Architects
1351 Laurel Street
San Carlos, CA 94070

(650) 591-8283
StewartAssocAIA@aoal.com
www.stewartassocaia.com
 

John Lum, AIA
Director
John Lum Architecture, Inc.
3246 17th St
San Francisco, CA 94110
(419) 558-9550
john@johnlumarchitecture.com
www.johnlumarchitecture.com
 

Ann Marie Taheny, Assoc. AIA
Associates Director
DES Architects + Engineers
399 Bradford Street, Floor 3
Redwood City, CA 94063
(650) 364-6453
(415) 269-8767 mobile
ataheny@des-ae.com
 

John A. Matthews, AIA
Director
John Matthews Architects
335 A E 4th Ave
San Mateo, CA 94401
(650)340-1107
jack@matthewsarchitects.com
www.matthewsarchitects.com/
 

Zeden Jones, AIA
Emerging Professionals Director
Zephyr Arch, Inc.
2053 E Bayshore Rd. # 14
Redwood City, CA 94063
(650) 861-1444
zeden@zepher-arch.com
www.zephyr-arch.com
 

Jeff Missad, AIA
Director
(734) 730-7860
jeff.missad@gmail.com
 

Asal Foroutani, AIAS
AIAS CSM Chapter Representative
College of San Mateo
1700 West Hillsdale Blvd
San Mateo CA 94402
asalforoutania@my.smccd.edu

Executive Director

Jackie Tanner
(650) 348-5133 office
(505) 702-6150 mobile
exec@aiasmc.org

Share