Philip Bona 2019 Lifetime Achievement Award Recipient


AIA San Diego congratulates 2019 Lifetime Achievement Award recipients Philip Bona and Rod Youngson, and 2019 Young Architect of the Year (YAYA) Anthony Damon.


 A special congratulations from AIA San Mateo County! Philip Bona was one of the founding chapter members of AIASMC and was the Chapter President in 2000.

About the Robert Mosher Lifetime Achievement Award

The Lifetime Achievement Award is the highest honor that the American Institute of Architects San Diego can bestow upon its members.  It is conferred by the American Institute of Architects San Diego Chapter in recognition of one or more of the following: a member’s significant body of work, local contributions to the Chapter, enduring contributions to the community in areas of design, service, volunteerism, or leadership.  The award is given in recognition of a career of dedicated commitment to the built environment.

The  AIA San Diego Chapter also recognizes the 2019 YAYA Finalists of Merit – Ryan Brem, Hayley Ruthrauff, Matthew Segal, and Julie Stites.

INFORMATION on attending November 14th in San Diego.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *